Skip navigation

I went searching for Czech glass beads to use with the beaded knit wrist warmers. Craft store beads are too expensive and pretty much all the same. Hunted down the seed beads at Orr’s Trading Company in Denver.

Good thing I 1) promised myself I’d only use cash and 2) had to get to a meeting. 10 minutes of shopping. Cannot resist the sparkly objects.

Orr's Trading Company

Picture. Thousand words. Enough said.

Picture. Thousand words. Enough said.

“You’re wearing a sparkly! Can I have it? Can I?” – Jeremy, The Secret of NIMH

Leave a Reply

